Members of the Ernberg- Ehrenberg Family Council 2005-2008

Name/Funktion

Branch

Address

Post.nr

City/ctry

Telephone

e-post/Fax

Ordinary members:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alm-Ekman Annika, Sekreterare-

Kassör

Robert

Fleminggatan 56

11245

Stockholm

08/6533090

annika.almekman@bredband.net

Ehrenberg Bengt

Gustaf

Bokvägen 7 3 tr

37143

Karlskrona

045523732

0703785417

bengtehrenberg@bredband2.com

Ernberg Ingemar, Redaktör

Ludvig

Smultrongränd 18

18245

Enebyberg

08/7688825

Ingemar.ernberg@mtcKi.se

Ernberg Jan, Ordförande

Victor

Näsbydalsv. 6 14 tr.

18331

Täby

08/758 08 92

Jan.ernberg @home.se

Bergström Michael

Ludvig

S:t.Hollingersv.15

163 51

Spånga

08/ 7955858

Michael.bergstrom@skl.se

Alternate members:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bergström Bernhard

Ludvig

Thomanders väg 5 lgh 1105

224 65

Lund

 

bbhome@ telia.com

Brückner Peter

Ludvig

”Chez Emile”

Chemin de Coucadis

83830

Bargemon

Frankrike

0033 4 94 478530

peter.buller@wanadoo.fr

Cederström Cecilia

Robert

Skolgatan 7

758 32

Uppsala

018/107223

 

Ehrenberg Anders

Gustaf

Burträskgatan 23

162 21

Vällingby

08/87 47 17

0246/241 08

Anders.ehrenberg@chello.se

Ernberg Johan

Ludvig

Starrängsringen 7

115 50

Stockholm

08/5591 2318

Ernberg@ties.itu.int

Ernberg Patrik

Ludvig

Budbärarvägen 59

123 59

Farsta

08/612 39 55

Patrik.ernberg@extenda.com

Hamberg Erik

Ludvig

Walleriusv.9.

753 36

Uppsala

018/128283

Erik.hamberg-@glocalnet.net

Tideholm Gunilla

Victor

Olshammarg.60 4 tr.

124 67

Bandhagen

08/860025

0152/45330

 

Zetterquist Per

Ludvig

Breviksnäsvägen 2

135 69

Tyresö

08/312063

Per.zetterquist@occurro.se

Øverengen Ulla

Gustaf

Rålambsv. 27

112 59

Stockholm

08/618 70 83

 

Åkerman-Klaeson Kristina

Victor

Tengdahlsg 40

116 47

Stockholm

08/ 643 10 64